Midnight thoughts

I can say I’ve came so far from where I’ve started and I’m proud of myself. But I can’t say it’s not hard thinking about going back. Thoughts going threw your head, over thinking, friends, family, influences are so many things I try to ignore and walk past, but when I’m in the dark it’s hard. My thoughts can be so bad in a snap of a finger I can go back. I’m glad I’ve started to come out of things as soon as I did before they got worse; cutting, popping pills, running away, smoking weed, etc. are all things I’ve thought about doing only 2 I’ve tried. I’m still recovering so I’m sorry for not being what you expect but it’s a process and I’m trying. I’m trying… #truestory

Leave a Reply

