Black Wolf🌌 Sonnet#1

Being in nature makes me feel alive-free
Like a wolf in the dark shadow woods
Hidden away from me, where I can’t see
Face so pure, tells me she’s misunderstood.
Midnight black fur, with enticing green eyes
Forest green, with a beautiful blue tent
Staring up at the full moon ready to cry
Her eyes snaps my way, so she noticed my scent
She feels so close to me, but far out of my reach
She faces me, then she finally speaks
“Lost one follow me to the beach
Embrace who you are and never feel like a freak
Don’t worry you and I are in sync
I will always be here even when you blink”

IMG_5756.JPG

Leave a Reply

