Horror Story#2πŸ’”πŸ“–

Β 

Now I’m wondering why do I feel this way? Like my heart go cold once I hear your name. My heart pace quickens once I drive past a place you may be hoping I don’t see you. And I pray and hope I don’t bump into you, so you can’t look me in the eyes and tell me lies. I’ve always wanted someone to see just me and look into my eyes with love, but once I got it, it just wasn’t it. Once I’ve gotten close you’d showed me your true colors in a blink of an eye. I felt so close and connected to you that when I had left your side you’d took it with you, but it felt right. I was afraid and I didn’t want you to leave my side But I had let you hurt me. So if leaving you is hard but will set me free, then I’m looking forward to ending this horror story.

Β 

Leave a Reply

