Endless Love💙

     As cliché as it may seem I love you to the moon and back. From the deepest darkest part of the ocean to the sky. I love you from the time frame dinosaurs existed to today. From my house to the pacific going past Africa.

     
And that’s what scares me because everyone knows if you don’t make it to the moon you can touch the sun and burn. Or the darkest part of the ocean is the most dangerous. The time frame from dinosaurs to now we had slavery. As well as having the risk of coming from my house to the pacific going past Africa you can touch no man’s land better yet the color of my skin can get me killed.

     
But I would just like to ask you since I love adventures can you go on this one with me while holding my hand? 

 

Leave a Reply

