Letters to the sky…

Hey, Little Angel

   Hi baby,  Titi finally gets to say hello without your mommy swatting me away.

     I wish things were different, I wish I could’ve held you just once. It was hard to say these things let alone seeing you like that at our last meeting. I have to stay strong for your mommy like she was for me at my hardships. So me and Gigi staying strong and praising the fact that God gave us the answers we needed. I didn’t properly get to say hi to my baby nor goodbye- I just hope you know Titi Toya loves you. Goodbye for now baby and watch over me and big cousin Jr, he loves you too

Leave a Reply

